My Image
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024

    Dallas, TX

    HOB Dallas Cambridge Room

  • Friday, August 02, 2024

    Houston, TX

    House of Blues Bronze Peacock

  • Monday, August 05, 2024

    Phoenix, AZ

    Valley Bar

  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024

    West Hollywood, CA

    The Roxy

  • Friday, August 09, 2024

    Salt Lake City, UT

    Kilby Court

  • Sunday, August 11, 2024

    Denver, CO

    Carvantes' Other Side

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024

    Chicago, IL

    Avondale Music Hall

  • Thursday, August 15, 2024

    Detroit, MI

    El Club

  • Friday, August 16, 2024

    Toronto, ON

    Velvet Undergound

  • Saturday, August 17, 2024

    Hartford, CT

  • Monday, August 19, 2024

    Washington, DC

    Union Stage

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024

    Boston, MA

    Brighton Music Hall

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024

    Philadelphia, PA

    The Foundry at The Fillmore

  • Friday, August 23, 2024

    Atlanta, GA

    The Masquerade - Purgatory